

BARCLAYS SECURITIES (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED

NOTICE OF RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

This is for information that:

- 1. Mr. Pramod Kumar, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective July 24, 2014, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has accepted his resignation.
- 2. Mr. Deepak Rattan, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective September 5, 2014, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has accepted his resignation.
- 3. Mr. Jayesh Ghia, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective February 19, 2016, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has accepted his resignation.
- 4. Mr. Neel Shahani, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective March 16, 2016, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has accepted his resignation.
- 5. Mr. Vishal Jain, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective August 5, 2016, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has accepted his resignation.
- 6. Mr. Satya Narayan Bansal, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company with effect from close of business hours on January 17, 2019, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has noted his resignation.
- 7. Mr. Adrish Ghosh, Director, has resigned from the Board of Directors of the Company effective June 28, 2022, on account of his other professional commitments. The Board has noted his resignation.